## Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Dead Stock Varification & Maintenance CommitteeEstablished for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Chairman	
2	Shri. Kale Sanjay Ramchandra	Member (Computer)	
3	Shri. Pandav Abhijit Anantrao	Member (Electiricty & Building)	
4	Shri.Lonkhaskar Narendra Abhimanu	Member (Water Supply, Water Filter)	
5	Shri.Choure Sachin Ramkisan	Member	